We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content



Committee 2023


Executive committee

Position Elected


Jane Baker


Ted Pentecost


Keith Baker


Dave Lattimore

Vice Captain / Competitions Secretary

Ian Goulding

Membership Secretary

Joe Adamson


Steve Goulding

County Representative

Joe Adamson

Non-Voting Management roles

Position Elected

Catering Manager


Safeguarding Officer

Shirley Lattimore

Greens Duty Manager


Building Maintenance Manager



Dave Lattimore

Membership Development


Social Media

Kenny Baxter

Second County Delegate

Maureen Adamson